Current page:
Legal information


[img]http://www.studip.de/images/studipanim.gif
Version: 3.1.2


The following administrators are responsible for this Stud.IP installation (BZE eLearning):


General queries e.g., password queries, please contact:
Link-extern info@bze-studip.de

The following institutes participate:
(Named are the institutes administrators responsible for the corresponding query areas)

Arbeitsgruppe VWL

Frauke Oeljeschlager, E-Mail:frauke.oeljeschlager@bze-springe.de

BZE-Referenten

Dagmar Beckmann, E-Mail:Dagmar.Beckmann@bze-springe.de
Martin Bilo, E-Mail:martin.bilo@bze.de
Inka Erdwiens, E-Mail:inka.erdwiens@bze-springe.de
Manuela Faeseler, E-Mail:manuela.faeseler@bze-springe.de
Pia Hagemann, E-Mail:pia.hagemann@bze-springe.de
Lore Hey, E-Mail:lore.hey@bze.de
Jamie-Lee Klein, E-Mail:jamie-lee.klein@bze.de
Sylvia Lausch, E-Mail:sylvia.lausch@bze-springe.de
Bianca Neuwirth, E-Mail:bianca.neuwirth@bze-springe.de
Gabriele Niklas, E-Mail:gabriele.niklas@bze.de
Frauke Oeljeschlager, E-Mail:frauke.oeljeschlager@bze-springe.de
Thomas Schmidt, E-Mail:kerstin.weber@bze-springe.de
Ursula Schrader, E-Mail:ursula.schrader@bze-springe.de
Cornelia Werner, E-Mail:kerstin.weber@bze.de
Kathrin Wickert, E-Mail:Kathrin.Wickert@bze-springe.de
Sabine Wolters, E-Mail:Sabine.Wolters@bze-springe.de

Fernkurs Handelsfachwirt

Lore Hey, E-Mail:lore.hey@bze.de
Kathrin Wickert, E-Mail:Kathrin.Wickert@bze-springe.de

Klausurergebnisse

Dagmar Beckmann, E-Mail:Dagmar.Beckmann@bze-springe.de
Martin Bilo, E-Mail:martin.bilo@bze.de
Inka Erdwiens, E-Mail:inka.erdwiens@bze-springe.de
Manuela Faeseler, E-Mail:manuela.faeseler@bze-springe.de
Pia Hagemann, E-Mail:pia.hagemann@bze-springe.de
Lore Hey, E-Mail:lore.hey@bze.de
Jamie-Lee Klein, E-Mail:jamie-lee.klein@bze.de
Sylvia Lausch, E-Mail:sylvia.lausch@bze-springe.de
Bianca Neuwirth, E-Mail:bianca.neuwirth@bze-springe.de
Gabriele Niklas, E-Mail:gabriele.niklas@bze.de
Frauke Oeljeschlager, E-Mail:frauke.oeljeschlager@bze-springe.de
Uta Poppe, E-Mail:kerstin.weber@bze-springe.de
Thomas Schmidt, E-Mail:kerstin.weber@bze-springe.de
Ursula Schrader, E-Mail:ursula.schrader@bze-springe.de
Heidrun Seebürger, E-Mail:kerstin.weber@bze-springe.de
Jennifer Vesper, E-Mail:kerstin.weber@bze.de
Cornelia Werner, E-Mail:kerstin.weber@bze.de
Kathrin Wickert, E-Mail:Kathrin.Wickert@bze-springe.de
Sabine Wolters, E-Mail:Sabine.Wolters@bze-springe.de